June Photo Fun: Day 1 ~ Self-Portrait

For someone who takes a number of pictures of herself for her Facebook page, this was daunting.  I was not looking forward to Day 1.  Not my idea of photo fun.  I feel blah today.  And those kind of days can be the WORST possible days to take pictures of yourself.  I followed through though and here I am….for better or for worse.

{It’s not too late if you want to join in ~ just pick up on any day and let me know you’re participating.}

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

