When I Forget

It seem that I have forgotten everything I had to say in this blog post.  You know how they say that you should always write down your ideas right when you think of them so that you don’t forget?  Yeah, I didn’t do that.  In fact, being the stubborn woman that I am, I recalled that I should write it down, but chose not to because of course I would remember everything!

:-/

I do remember some things from the week:

Like the dream I had one night that I was on a first date with an Italian man and he was teaching me to cook.

I finished a couponing class this past Wednesday and I am so excited about getting started with that.

Today, I finally finished up my coursework for Liberty.  In a few weeks, I should have diploma in hand.

I’m memorizing the lower-case Greek alphabet because I have a quiz on the first day of NT Greek class on Tuesday…for real…quiz on the first day.

I’m 35 and still buying school supplies.  And I REALLY enjoy it.  My nephew and I went on a shopping spree at Office Max this week.  So much fun!

I ate at Chili’s this week. (This is actually very important if you know me well enough.)  I was also very patient with loud children in said Chili’s…I must be growing up.

I had a therapeutic deep tissue massage.  A couple of my parts are still sore, including my left forearm.  Who knew that your forearms got all knotted up??? (I’m going back on Wednesday…obviously a glutton for punishment.)

I’m disappointed that I can get movies cheaper on iTunes than I can on amazon.  Suddenly the classic films on my wish list shot up to over $20 each.  Absolutely ridiculous, especially since most of what I watch is classic film.

At this point, I realize just how important it is to write things down as I think of them…Because I’m just rambling at this point. 🙂

One thing I did not forget is that today is my friend, Michele’s birthday!  Happy birthday to you!  So glad we met and that you are my friend.  What a blessing from God you are!

OH…and I went to bed at 9:30 last night.  Shocking.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

